Constitution Series – Part 3a: The Separation of Powers


Constitution Series: The Separation of Powers

This is the fourth part of the second of twenty-five weekly articles in The Tennessee Star’s Constitution Series. Students in grades 8 through 12 can sign up here to participate in The Tennessee Star’s Constitution Bee, which will be held on September 23. The Separation of Powers between three equal branches of the national government–legislative, executive,…

<!– TO HIDE THE DATE OR FIRST IMAGE, change “showDate=true” or “showFirstImage=tr