TX Reps Contact Info

twittergoogle_pluspinterestmail

Office Location Links to maps w/office highlighted (on phones): After clicking Office link, you may need to click on correct Floor Tab for link to work:

4N.5 = 4th Floor, North Wing, Rm. 5
3S.2 = 3rd Floor, South Wing, Rm. 2, Galleries
2nd Floor: Chambers
1N.12 = 1st Floor, North Wing, Rm. 12
GW.5 = Ground Floor, West Wing, Rm. 5
E1. 412 = E1, Rm. 412
E2.504 = E2, Rm. 504

Representatives' Names links go to TX Trib page with photo.
--Scroll to bottom for Chief of Staff/legis aide.

 Dist.Party NameE-mail Cap OfcTelephoneTwitterFacebookCity
131DAllen, Alma A.Alma.Allen@house.state.tx.usGW.5512-463-0744@AlmaAllen131noneHouston
104DAlonzo, Roberto R.roberto.alonzo@house.state.tx.us1N.12512-463-0408noneState Representative Roberto AlonzoDallas
145DAlvarado, Carolcarol.alvarado@house.texas.govGW.6512-463-0732@RepAlvarado145Carol AlvaradoHouston
103DAnchia, Rafaelrafael.anchia@house.texas.gov1N.9512-463-0746@RafaelAnchiaRafael Anchia's ProfileDallas
56RAnderson, Charles "Doc"charles.anderson@house.texas.govGW.8512-463-0135@DocAnderson4TXDoc Anderson for TexasWaco
105RAnderson, RodneyRodney.Anderson@house.texas.govE1.414512-463-0641@rodneyandersonRodney AndersonGrand Prairie
116DArévalo, Dianadiana.arevalo@house.texas.govE2.304512-463-0616@dianaarevaloDiana Arevalo 116San Antonio
57RAshby, TrentTrent.Ashby@house.texas.govE2.414512-463-0508@TrentAshbyTXTrent AshbyLufkin
18RBailes, Ernesternest.bailes@house.texas.govE1.316512-463-0570@BailesfortxErnest Bailes for TexasColdspring
3RBell Jr., CecilCecil.Bell@house.texas.govE2.708512-463-0650@CBellJrCecil Bell, Jr.Magnolia
123DBernal, Diegodiego.bernal@house.texas.govE1.220512-463-0532@DiegoBernalTXDiego M. BernalSan Antonio
73RBiedermann, Kylekyle.biedermann@house.texas.govE1.412512-463-0325@KyleBiedermannKyle BiedermannFredericksburg
76DBlanco, CésarCesar.Blanco@house.texas.govE1.218512-463-0622@CesarJBlancoCesar Blanco for El PasoEl Paso
138RBohac, Dwaynedwayne.bohac@house.texas.govGS.6512-463-0727@dwayne_bohacfacebook.com/dwaynebohac Houston
25RBonnen, Dennisdennis.bonnen@house.texas.gov1W.6512-463-0564noneDennis BonnenAngleton
24RBonnen, GregGreg.Bonnen@house.texas.govE2.504512-463-0729@DrGregBonnenGreg BonnenFriendswood
113RBurkett, Cindycindy.burkett@house.texas.govGN.10512-463-0464@CindyBurkettTXCampaign SiteSunnyvale
58RBurns, DeWayneDewayne.Burns@house.texas.govE1.322512-463-0538@BurnsForTexasDeWayne Burns for State RepresentativeCleburne
83RBurrows, DustinDustin.Burrows@house.texas.govE2.710512-463-0542@Burrows4TXDustin Burrows for HD 83Lubbock
112RButton, Angie Chenangie.button@house.texas.gov4N.5512-463-0486@AngieChenButtonfacebook.com/RepButton Richardson
128RCain, Briscoebriscoe.cain@house.texas.govE1.418512-463-0733@BriscoeCainBriscoe CainDeer Park
40DCanales, TerryTerry.Canales@house.state.tx.usE2.910512-463-0426@TerryCanales40Terry Canales Facebook pageEdinburg
98RCapriglione, GiovanniGiovanni.Capriglione@house.state.tx.usE2.610512-463-0690@VoteGiovanniGiovanni Capriglione Facebook pageSouthlake
11RClardy, TravisTravis.Clardy@house.state.tx.usE2.908512-463-0592@travisfortexasFan PageNacogdoches
147DColeman, Garnetgarnet.coleman@house.texas.gov4N.10512-463-0524@GFColemanGarnet Coleman Facebook pageHouston
95DCollier, NicoleNicole.Collier@house.state.tx.usE2.318512-463-0716@NicoleCollier95District 95 Facebook PageFort Worth
8RCook, Byronbyron.cook@house.state.tx.usGW.7512-463-0730noneByron Cook CampaignCorsicana
117DCortez, PhilipPhilip.Cortez@house.state.tx.usE2.714512-463-0269@CortezPhilipFan PageSan Antonio
54RCosper, Scottscott.cosper@house.texas.govE2.816512-463-0684noneScott CosperKilleen
82RCraddick, TomTom.Craddick@house.texas.gov1W.9512-463-0500nonenoneMidland
17RCyrier, Johnjohn.cyrier@house.texas.govE2.314512-463-0682@JcyrierJohn Cyrier Facebook PageLockhart
136RDale, TonyTony.Dale@house.texas.govE2.602512-463-0696@TonyDaleTXnoneCedar Park
72RDarby, Drewdrew.darby@house.state.tx.usE1.308512-463-0331@drewdarby4TxFan PageSan Angelo
134RDavis, Sarahsarah.davis@house.state.tx.usGW.4512-463-0389@SarahforHD134FacebookWest University Place
111DDavis, Yvonneyvonne.davis@house.state.tx.us4N.9512-463-0598nonenoneDallas
7RDean, Jayjay.dean@house.texas.govE2.716512-463-0750noneJay DeanLongview
22DDeshotel, Joejoe.deshotel@house.state.tx.usGW.12512-463-0662@RepJoeDeshotelnoneBeaumont
46DDukes, Dawnnadawnna.dukes@house.texas.govE2.302512-463-0506@DawnnaDukesfacebook.com/dawnna.dukesAustin
142DDutton Jr., Haroldharold.dutton@house.state.tx.us3N.5512-463-0510@RepHaroldDuttonnoneHouston
135RElkins, Gary W.gary.elkins@house.state.tx.us4N.3512-463-0722@GWElkinsfacebook.com/gwelkins Houston
23RFaircloth, Waynewayne.faircloth@house.texas.govE2.812512-463-0502@WayneFairclothFan PageGalveston
106RFallon, Patpat.fallon@house.texas.govE2.722512-463-0694@FallonforTexasFallon for Texas Facebook pageFrisco
148DFarrar, Jessicajessica.ferrar@house.texas.gov1N.8512-463-0620@JFarrarDist148Jessica Farrar's ProfileHouston
2RFlynn, Dandan.flynn@house.texas.gov1N.10512-463-0880@Dan_FlynnDan FlynnCanton
69RFrank, Jamesjames.frank@house.texas.govE2.604512-463-0534@RepJamesFrankFan PageWichita Falls
84RFrullo, Johnjohn.frullo@house.texas.gov4N.6512-463-0676@FrulloForTexasJohn Frullo CampaignLubbock
99RGeren, Charliecharlie.geren@house.texas.govGW.15512-463-0610@charliegerenCharlie Geren State RepresentativeFort Worth
120DGervin-Hawkins, BarbaraBarbara.Gervin-Hawkins@house.texas.govE1.208512-463-0708@VoteBarbaraBarbara Gervin-Hawkins for District 120San Antonio
109DGiddings, HelenHelen.Giddings@house.texas.govGW.11512-463-0953@helengiddingsnoneDeSoto
97RGoldman, CraigCraig.Goldman@house.texas.govE2.606512-463-0608@GoldmanCraigCraig GoldmanFort Worth
52RGonzales, LarryLarry.Gonzales@house.texas.govE2.418512-463-0670@LarryGonzales52Campaign SiteRound Rock
75DGonzález, MaryMary.Gonzalez@house.texas.govE2.204512-463-0613@RepMaryGonzalezMary González for State RepresentativeClint
4RGooden, LanceLance.Gooden@house.texas.govE1.204512-463-0458@RepLanceGoodenLance GoodenTerrell
41DGuerra, Robert "Bobby"Bobby.Guerra@house.texas.govE2.818512-463-0578@RDBobbyGuerraFan PageMission
31DGuillen, RyanRyan.Guillen@house.texas.gov1W.3512-463-0416@RyanGuillenfacebook.com/representative.guillenRio Grande City
119DGutierrez, RolandRoland.Gutierrez@house.texas.govGN.7512-463-0452@RolandG119Roland Gutierrez's ProfileSan Antonio
5RHefner, ColeCole.Hefner@house.texas.govE1.416512-463-0271noneCole HefnerMt. Pleasant
143DHernandez, AnaAna.Hernandez@house.texas.gov4S.3512-463-0614@AnaHdzTxfacebook.com/profile.php?id=613529923Houston
34DHerrero, AbelAbel.Herrero@house.texas.gov4S.6512-463-0462@RepAbelHerreroAbel HerreroRobstown
49DHinojosa, GinaGina.Hinajosa@house.texas.govE2.316512-463-0668@GinaForAustinGina HinojosaAustin
33RHolland, JustinJustin.Holland@house.texas.govE2.804512-463-0484@justinahollandJustin Holland for TexasRockwall
48DHoward, DonnaDonna.Howard@house.texas.govE1.504512-463-0631@DonnaHowardTXDonna HowardAustin
127RHuberty, DanDan.Huberty@house.texas.govE2.408512-463-0520@DanHubertynoneHouston
32RHunter, ToddTodd.Hunter@house.texas.gov1W.11512-463-0672@ToddAHunterElect Todd HunterCorpus Christi
45RIsaac, Jason A.Jason.Isaac@house.texas.govE1.320512-463-0647@IsaacforTexasCampaign pageDripping Springs
50DIsrael, CeliaCelia.Israel@house.texas.govE2.212512-463-0821@CeliaIsraelnoneAustin
100DJohnson, EricEric.Johnson@house.texas.gov1N.7512-463-0586@JohnsonforTexasFan PageDallas
139DJohnson, JarvisJarvis.Johnson@house.texas.govE1.424512-463-0554@jarvis4texasJarvis Johnson State RepresentativeHouston
12RKacal, KyleKyle.Kacal@house.texas.govE2.412512-463-0412@KyleKacalKyle KacalCollege Station
15RKeough, MarkMark.Keough@house.texas.govE2.402512-463-0797@mkeoughtxMark Keough For TexasThe Woodlands
88RKing, KenKen.King@house.texas.govE2.410512-463-0736@KingforTexasnoneCanadian
61RKing, PhilPhil.King@house.texas.gov1N.5512-463-0738@PhilKingTXPhil King's ProfileWeatherford
80DKing, TracyTracy.King@house.texas.govGW.16512-463-0194nonenoneBatesville
91RKlick, StephanieStephanie.Klick@house.texas.govE2.904512-463-0599@StephanieKlickStephanie KlickFort Worth
102RKoop, LindaLinda.Koop@house.texas.govE1.406512-463-0454@LindaKoopHD102Linda Koop for TexasDallas
93RKrause, MattMatt.Krause@house.texas.govE2.214512-463-0562@RepMattKrauseKrause for TexasFort Worth
44RKuempel, JohnJohn.Kuempel@house.texas.govE2.422512-463-0602noneCampaign SiteSeguin
71RLambert, StanStan.Lambert@house.texas.govE2.820512-463-0718nonenoneAbilene
81RLandgraf, BrooksBrooks.Landgraf@house.texas.govE1.312512-463-0546@BrooksLandgrafBrooks Landgraf for State RepresentativeOdessa
60RLang, MikeMike.Lang@house.texas.govE1.410512-463-0656@votemikelangMike LangGranbury
122RLarson, LyleLyle.Larson@house.texas.govE2.406512-463-0646@RepLyleLarsonCampaign SiteSan Antonio
89RLaubenberg, JodieJodie.Laubenberg@house.texas.gov1W.4512-463-0186@RepJodiefacebook.com/profile.php?id=1316636725Parker
67RLeach, JeffJeff.Leach@house.texas.govGN.9512-463-0544@leachfortexasJeff Leach Facebook pagePlano
35DLongoria, OscarOscar.Longoria@house.texas.govE1.510512-463-0645@RepLongoriaState Rep Oscar Longoria's Facebook pageMission
43RLozano, J.M.jm.lozano@house.texas.govGN.11512-463-0463@RepJMLozanoCampaign PageKingsville
38DLucio III, Eddieeddie.lucio_iii@house.texas.govGN.8512-463-0606@eddielucioiiifacebook.com/elucio111 Brownsville
39DMartinez, Armando "Mando"mando.martinez@house.texas.gov4N.4512-463-0530@andoconmando39facebook.com/andoconmandoWeslaco
16RMetcalf, Willwill.metcalf@house.texas.govE1.314512-463-0726@willmetcalfTXWill Metcalf HD 16Conroe
108RMeyer, Morganmorgan.meyer@house.texas.govE1.318512-463-0367@MorganMeyerTXMorgan Meyer for TexasDallas
26RMiller, RickRick.Miller@house.texas.govE2.822512-463-0710@Vote4RickFan PageSugar Land
124DMinjarez, InaIna.Minjarez@house.texas.govE2.312512-463-0634@vote4inaIna Minjarez Public FigureSan Antonio
78DMoody, Joseph "Joe"Joe.Moody@house.state.tx.usE1.420512-463-0728@moodyforelpasoJoe Moody Fan PageEl Paso
30RMorrison, Geanie W.Geanie.Morrison@house.texas.gov3S.2512-463-0456@GeaniewmWnoneVictoria
36DMuñoz Jr., SergioSergio.Munoz@house.texas.gov4S.4512-463-0704@sergiomunozjrTXnonePalmview
133RMurphy, JimJim.Murphy@house.texas.govE1.506512-463-0514@JimMurphy133Campaign SiteHouston
53RMurr, AndrewAndrew.Murr@house.texas.govE1.306512-463-0536noneAndrew Murr for State RepJunction
107DNeave, VictoriaVictoriaNeave@house.texas.govE1.216512-463-0244@Victoria4TexasVictoria Neave for Texas State RepDallas
74DNevárez, Alfonso "Poncho"poncho.nevarez@house.texas.govE1.508512-463-0566@Poncho_NevarezFan PageEagle Pass
37DOliveira, Renérene.oliveira@house.texas.gov3N.6512-463-0640@ReneOOliveiraRepresentative René O. OliveiraBrownsville
130ROliverson, Tomtom.oliverson@house.texas.govE2.720512-463-0661@TomOliversonTom OliversonCypress
77DOrtega, Evelina "Lina"lina.ortega@house.texas.govE2.704512-463-0638@lina4texasLina For TexasEl Paso
9RPaddie, Chrischris.paddie@house.texas.govE2.502512-463-0556@ChrisPaddieFan PageMarshall
63RParker, Tantan.parker@house.texas.gov4S.2512-463-0688@TParker63Tan Parker's ProfileFlower Mound
129RPaul, DennisDennis.Paul@house.texas.govE2.814512-463-0734@DennisPaul129Dennis PaulHouston
144DPerez, Mary AnnMaryAnn.Perez@house.texas.govE1.212512-463-0460@repmaryannMary Ann Perez Official Facebook pageHouston
21RPhelan, Dadedade.phelan@house.texas.govE1.324512-463-0706@DadePhelanTexans For DadeBeaumont
62RPhillips, LarryLarry.Phillips@house.texas.gov4N.7512-463-0297nonenoneSherman
79DPickett, Joejoe.pickett@house.texas.gov1W.5512-463-0596nonenoneEl Paso
87RPrice, Fourfour.price@house.texas.govE2.902512-463-0470@FourPriceTXCampaign SiteAmarillo
14RRaney, Johnjohn.raney@house.texas.govE2.808512-463-0698@RaneyForTexasJohn RaneyCollege Station
42DRaymond, Richard Peñarichard.raymond@house.texas.gov1W.2512-463-0558@RepPenaRaymondRichard Peña Raymond's ProfileLaredo
27DReynolds, RonRon.Reynolds@house.texas.govE2.308512-463-0494@ronereynoldsCampaign SiteMissouri City
115RRinaldi, Mattmatt.rinaldi@house.texas.govE2.508512-463-0468@MattRinaldiTXFan PageIrving
126RRoberts, Kevinkevin.roberts@house.texas.govE2.416512-463-0496@RobertsTX126Kevin RobertsHouston
51DRodriguez, Eddieeddie.rodriguez@house.texas.gov4S.5512-463-0674@EddieforTexasEddie RodriguezAustin
125DRodriguez, Justinjustin.rodriguez@house.texas.govE2.306512-463-0669@RepJRodJustin Rodriguez Facebook pageSan Antonio
90DRomero Jr., Ramonramon.romero@house.texas.govE2.210512-463-0740@RepRamonRomeroState Representative Ramon Romero, Jr.Fort Worth
110DRose, Tonitoni.rose@house.texas.govE2.310512-463-0664@RepToniRoseTXElect Toni RoseDallas
70RSanford, Scottscott.sanford@house.texas.govE2.322512-463-0356@Scott_SanfordTXFan PageMcKinney
6RSchaefer, Mattmatt.schaefer@house.texas.govE2.510512-463-0584@RepMattSchaeferMatt Schaefer's FacebookTyler
132RSchofield, Mikemike.schofield@house.texas.govE1.402512-463-0528@RepSchofieldSchofield for TexasKaty
13RSchubert, Leightonleighton.schubert@house.texas.govE1.512512-463-0600noneLeighton Schubert for Texas House District 13Caldwell
66RShaheen, Mattmatt.shaheen@house.texas.govE2.208512-463-0594@MattShaheenMatt ShaheenPlano
59RSheffield, J.D.j.d.sheffield@house.texas.govE2.810512-463-0628@dr_sheffieldJ.D. Sheffield Facebook pageGatesville
55RShine, Hugh D.hugh.shine@house.texas.govE2.806512-463-0630@ShineforTexasHugh Shine for State RepresentativeTemple
65RSimmons, Ronron.simmons@house.texas.govE2.608512-463-0478@RonSimmonsTexasRon SimmonsCarrollton
86RSmithee, Johnjohn.smithee@house.texas.gov1W.10512-463-0702nonenoneAmarillo
68RSpringer, Drewdrew.springer@house.texas.govE2.706512-463-0526@DrewSpringernoneMuenster
85RStephenson, Philphil.stephenson@house.texas.govE2.906512-463-0604@RepStephensonnoneWharton
92RStickland, Jonathanjonathan.stickland@house.texas.govE1.404512-463-0522@RepSticklandJonathan SticklandBedford
121RStraus, Joejoe.straus@speaker.state.tx.us2W.13512-463-1000@SpeakerStrausSpeaker Joe StrausSan Antonio
64RStucky, Lynnlynn.stucky@house.texas.govE2.420512-463-0582@RepLynnStuckyLynn Stucky for State Representative District 64Denton
150RSwanson, Valoreevaloree.swanson@house.texas.govE2.802512-463-0572noneValoree Swanson for TexasSpring
146DThierry, Shawnshawn.thierry@house.texas.govE2.320512-463-0518noneShawn Thierry For State Representative HD 146Houston
29RThompson, Eded.thompson@house.texas.govE2.506512-463-0707@RepEdThompsonEd ThompsonPearland
141DThompson, Senfroniasenfronia.thompson@house.texas.gov3S.6512-463-0720noneSenfronia Thompson's ProfileHouston
94RTinderholt, Tonytony.tinderholt@house.texas.govE1.422512-463-0624noneTony TinderholtArlington
101DTurner, Chrischris.turner@house.texas.govE1.408512-463-0574@ChrisGTurnerChris Turner Fan PageGrand Prairie
118DUresti, Tomastomas.uresti@house.texas.govE2.712512-463-0714@tomasurestiState Representative-Elect Tomas Uresti Dist - 118San Antonio
1RVanDeaver, Garygary.vandeaver@house.texas.govE1.310512-463-0692@GaryVanDeavernoneNew Boston
114RVillalba, Jasonjason.villalba@house.texas.govE2.404512-463-0576@JasonVillalbaTexans for Jason VillalbaDallas
149DVo, Huberthubert.vo@house.texas.gov4N.8512-463-0568noneHubert Vo Fan PageHouston
140DWalle, Armandoarmando.walle@house.texas.govGW.18512-463-0924@RepWallefacebook.com/alwalleHouston
19RWhite, Jamesjames.white@house.texas.govGN.12512-463-0490@James_E_WhiteCampaign SiteHillister
20RWilson, Terryterry.wilson@house.texas.govE2.702512-463-0309@TerryWilsonTXTerry WilsonMarble Falls
47RWorkman, Paulpaul.workman@house.texas.govE1.304512-463-0652@PaulWorkmanFan pageAustin
10RWray, Johnjohn.wray@house.texas.govE1.302512-463-0516@TXHD10John Wray For TexasWaxahachie
137DWu, Genegene.wu@house.texas.govE2.718512-463-0492@GeneforTexasvotewuHouston
96RZedler, Billbill.zedler@house.texas.govGS.2512-463-0374@Bill_ZedlerBill ZedlerArlington
28RZerwas, Johnjohn.zerwas@house.texas.govGW.17512-463-0657noneJohn Zerwas Fan PageRichmond