TX House of Representatives Contact Info 1

twittergoogle_pluspinterestmail
Party  Dist.  Name  Cap Ofc Telephone E-mail Twitter Facebook City
D 131 Allen, Alma A. GW.5 512-463-0744 Alma.Allen@house.state.tx.us @AlmaAllen131(Inactive) none Houston
D 104 Alonzo, Roberto R. 1N.12 512-463-0408 roberto.alonzo@house.state.tx.us none State Representative Roberto Alonzo Dallas
D 145 Alvarado, Carol GW.6 512-463-0732 carol.alvarado@house.texas.gov @RepAlvarado145 Carol Alvarado Houston
D 103 Anchia, Rafael 1N.9 512-463-0746 rafael.anchia@house.texas.gov @RafaelAnchia Rafael Anchia’s Profile Dallas
R 56 Anderson, Charles “Doc” GW.8 512-463-0135 charles.anderson@house.texas.gov @DocAnderson4TX Doc Anderson for Texas Waco
R 105 Anderson, Rodney E1.414 512-463-0641 Rodney.Anderson@house.texas.gov @rodneyanderson Rodney Anderson Grand Prairie
D 116 Arévalo, Diana E2.304 512-463-0616 diana.arevalo@house.texas.gov @dianaarevalo Diana Arevalo 116 San Antonio
R 57 Ashby, Trent E2.414 512-463-0508 Trent.Ashby@house.texas.gov @TrentAshbyTX Trent Ashby Lufkin
R 18 Bailes, Ernest E1.316 512-463-0570 ernest.bailes@house.texas.gov @Bailesfortx Ernest Bailes for Texas Coldspring
R 3 Bell Jr., Cecil E2.708 512-463-0650 Cecil.Bell@house.texas.gov @CBellJr Cecil Bell, Jr. Magnolia
D 123 Bernal, Diego E1.220 512-463-0532   @DiegoBernalTX Diego M. Bernal San Antonio
R 73 Biedermann, Kyle E1.412 512-463-0325 kyle.biedermann@house.texas.gov @KyleBiedermann Kyle Biedermann Fredericksburg
D 76 Blanco, César E1.218 512-463-0622 Cesar.Blanco@house.texas.gov @CesarJBlanco Cesar Blanco for El Paso El Paso
R 138 Bohac, Dwayne GS.6 512-463-0727 dwayne.bohac@house.texas.gov @dwayne_bohac facebook.com/dwaynebohac  Houston
R 25 Bonnen, Dennis 1W.6 512-463-0564 dennis.bonnen@house.texas.gov none Dennis Bonnen Angleton
R 24 Bonnen, Greg E2.504 512-463-0729 Greg.Bonnen@house.texas.gov @DrGregBonnen Greg Bonnen Friendswood
R 113 Burkett, Cindy GN.10 512-463-0464 cindy.burkett@house.texas.gov @CindyBurkettTX Campaign Site Sunnyvale
R 58 Burns, DeWayne E1.322 512-463-0538 Dewayne.Burns@house.texas.gov @BurnsForTexas DeWayne Burns for State Representative Cleburne
R 83 Burrows, Dustin E2.710 512-463-0542 Dustin.Burrows@house.texas.gov @Burrows4TX Dustin Burrows for HD 83 Lubbock
R 112 Button, Angie Chen 4N.5 512-463-0486 angie.button@house.texas.gov @AngieChenButton facebook.com/RepButton  Richardson
R 128 Cain, Briscoe E1.418 512-463-0733   @BriscoeCain Briscoe Cain Deer Park
D 40 Canales, Terry E2.910 512-463-0426 Terry.Canales@house.state.tx.us @TerryCanales40 Terry Canales Facebook page Edinburg
R 98 Capriglione, Giovanni E2.610 512-463-0690 Giovanni.Capriglione@house.state.tx.us @VoteGiovanni Giovanni Capriglione Facebook page Southlake
R 11 Clardy, Travis E2.908 512-463-0592 Travis.Clardy@house.state.tx.us @travisfortexas Fan Page Nacogdoches
D 147 Coleman, Garnet 4N.10 512-463-0524 garnet.coleman@house.texas.gov @GFColeman Garnet Coleman Facebook page Houston
D 95 Collier, Nicole E2.318 512-463-0716 Nicole.Collier@house.state.tx.us @NicoleCollier95 District 95 Facebook Page Fort Worth
R 8 Cook, Byron GW.7 512-463-0730 byron.cook@house.state.tx.us none Byron Cook Campaign Corsicana
D 117 Cortez, Philip E2.714 512-463-0269 Philip.Cortez@house.state.tx.us @CortezPhilip Fan Page San Antonio
R 54 Cosper, Scott E2.816 512-463-0684   none Scott Cosper Killeen
R 82 Craddick, Tom 1W.9 512-463-0500 Tom.Craddick@house.texas.gov none none Midland
R 17 Cyrier, John E2.314 512-463-0682 john.cyrier@house.texas.gov @Jcyrier John Cyrier Facebook Page Lockhart
R 136 Dale, Tony E2.602 512-463-0696 Tony.Dale@house.texas.gov @TonyDaleTX none Cedar Park
R 72 Darby, Drew E1.308 512-463-0331 drew.darby@house.state.tx.us @drewdarby4Tx Fan Page San Angelo
R 134 Davis, Sarah GW.4 512-463-0389 sarah.davis@house.state.tx.us @SarahforHD134 Facebook West University Place
D 111 Davis, Yvonne 4N.9 512-463-0598 yvonne.davis@house.state.tx.us none none Dallas
R 7 Dean, Jay E2.716 512-463-0750   none Jay Dean Longview
D 22 Deshotel, Joe GW.12 512-463-0662 joe.deshotel@house.state.tx.us @RepJoeDeshotel none Beaumont
D 46 Dukes, Dawnna E2.302 512-463-0506 dawnna.dukes@house.texas.gov @DawnnaDukes facebook.com/dawnna.dukes Austin
D 142 Dutton Jr., Harold 3N.5 512-463-0510 harold.dutton@house.state.tx.us @RepHaroldDutton none Houston
R 135 Elkins, Gary W. 4N.3 512-463-0722 gary.elkins@house.state.tx.us @GWElkins facebook.com/gwelkins  Houston
R 23 Faircloth, Wayne E2.812 512-463-0502   @WayneFaircloth Fan Page Galveston
R 106 Fallon, Pat E2.722 512-463-0694   @FallonforTexas Fallon for Texas Facebook page Frisco
D 148 Farrar, Jessica 1N.8 512-463-0620   @JFarrarDist148 Jessica Farrar’s Profile Houston
R 2 Flynn, Dan 1N.10 512-463-0880   @Dan_Flynn Dan Flynn Canton
R 69 Frank, James E2.604 512-463-0534   @RepJamesFrank Fan Page Wichita Falls
R 84 Frullo, John 4N.6 512-463-0676   @FrulloForTexas John Frullo Campaign Lubbock
R 99 Geren, Charlie GW.15 512-463-0610   @charliegeren Charlie Geren State Representative Fort Worth
D 120 Gervin-Hawkins, Barbara E1.208 512-463-0708   @VoteBarbara Barbara Gervin-Hawkins for District 120 San Antonio
D 109 Giddings, Helen GW.11 512-463-0953   @helengiddings none DeSoto
R 97 Goldman, Craig E2.606 512-463-0608   @GoldmanCraig Craig Goldman Fort Worth
R 52 Gonzales, Larry E2.418 512-463-0670   @LarryGonzales52 Campaign Site Round Rock
D 75 González, Mary E2.204 512-463-0613   @RepMaryGonzalez Mary González for State Representative Clint
R 4 Gooden, Lance E1.204 512-463-0458   @RepLanceGooden Lance Gooden Terrell
D 41 Guerra, Robert “Bobby” E2.818 512-463-0578   @RDBobbyGuerra Fan Page Mission
D 31 Guillen, Ryan 1W.3 512-463-0416   @RyanGuillen facebook.com/representative.guillen Rio Grande City
D 119 Gutierrez, Roland GN.7 512-463-0452   @RolandG119 Roland Gutierrez’s Profile San Antonio
R 5 Hefner, Cole E1.416 512-463-0271   none Cole Hefner Mt. Pleasant
D 143 Hernandez, Ana 4S.3 512-463-0614   @AnaHdzTx facebook.com/profile.php?id=613529923 Houston
D 34 Herrero, Abel 4S.6 512-463-0462   @RepAbelHerrero Abel Herrero Robstown
D 49 Hinojosa, Gina E2.316 512-463-0668   @GinaForAustin Gina Hinojosa Austin
R 33 Holland, Justin E2.804 512-463-0484   @justinaholland Justin Holland for Texas Rockwall
D 48 Howard, Donna E1.504 512-463-0631   @DonnaHowardTX Donna Howard Austin
R 127 Huberty, Dan E2.408 512-463-0520   @DanHuberty none Houston
R 32 Hunter, Todd 1W.11 512-463-0672   @ToddAHunter Elect Todd Hunter Corpus Christi
R 45 Isaac, Jason A. E1.320 512-463-0647   @IsaacforTexas Campaign page Dripping Springs
D 50 Israel, Celia E2.212 512-463-0821   @CeliaIsrael none Austin
D 100 Johnson, Eric 1N.7 512-463-0586   @JohnsonforTexas Fan Page Dallas
D 139 Johnson, Jarvis E1.424 512-463-0554   @jarvis4texas Jarvis Johnson State Representative Houston
R 12 Kacal, Kyle E2.412 512-463-0412   @KyleKacal Kyle Kacal College Station
R 15 Keough, Mark E2.402 512-463-0797   @mkeoughtx Mark Keough For Texas The Woodlands
R 88 King, Ken E2.410 512-463-0736   @KingforTexas none Canadian
R 61 King, Phil 1N.5 512-463-0738   @PhilKingTX Phil King’s Profile Weatherford
D 80 King, Tracy GW.16 512-463-0194   none none Batesville
R 91 Klick, Stephanie E2.904 512-463-0599   @StephanieKlick Stephanie Klick Fort Worth
R 102 Koop, Linda E1.406 512-463-0454   @LindaKoopHD102 Linda Koop for Texas Dallas
R 93 Krause, Matt E2.214 512-463-0562   @RepMattKrause Krause for Texas Fort Worth
R 44 Kuempel, John E2.422 512-463-0602   none Campaign Site Seguin
R 71 Lambert, Stan E2.820 512-463-0718   none none Abilene
R 81 Landgraf, Brooks E1.312 512-463-0546   @BrooksLandgraf Brooks Landgraf for State Representative Odessa
R 60 Lang, Mike E1.410 512-463-0656   @votemikelang Mike Lang Granbury
R 122 Larson, Lyle E2.406 512-463-0646   @RepLyleLarson Campaign Site San Antonio
R 89 Laubenberg, Jodie 1W.4 512-463-0186   @RepJodie facebook.com/profile.php?id=1316636725 Parker
R 67 Leach, Jeff GN.9 512-463-0544   @leachfortexas Jeff Leach Facebook page Plano
D 35 Longoria, Oscar E1.510 512-463-0645   @RepLongoria State Rep Oscar Longoria’s Facebook page Mission
R 43 Lozano, J.M. GN.11 512-463-0463   @RepJMLozano Campaign Page Kingsville
D 38 Lucio III, Eddie GN.8 512-463-0606   @eddielucioiii facebook.com/elucio111  Brownsville
D 39 Martinez, Armando “Mando” 4N.4 512-463-0530   @andoconmando39 facebook.com/andoconmando Weslaco
R 16 Metcalf, Will E1.314 512-463-0726   @willmetcalfTX Will Metcalf HD 16 Conroe
R 108 Meyer, Morgan E1.318 512-463-0367   @MorganMeyerTX Morgan Meyer for Texas Dallas
R 26 Miller, Rick E2.822 512-463-0710   @Vote4Rick Fan Page Sugar Land
D 124 Minjarez, Ina E2.312 512-463-0634   @vote4ina Ina Minjarez Public Figure San Antonio
D 78 Moody, Joseph “Joe” E1.420 512-463-0728   @moodyforelpaso Joe Moody Fan Page El Paso
R 30 Morrison, Geanie W. 3S.2 512-463-0456   @GeaniewmW none Victoria
D 36 Muñoz Jr., Sergio 4S.4 512-463-0704   @sergiomunozjrTX none Palmview
R 133 Murphy, Jim E1.506 512-463-0514   @JimMurphy133 Campaign Site Houston
R 53 Murr, Andrew E1.306 512-463-0536   none Andrew Murr for State Rep Junction
D 107 Neave, Victoria E1.216 512-463-0244   @Victoria4Texas Victoria Neave for Texas State Rep Dallas
D 74 Nevárez, Alfonso “Poncho” E1.508 512-463-0566   @Poncho_Nevarez Fan Page Eagle Pass
D 37 Oliveira, René 3N.6 512-463-0640   @ReneOOliveira Representative René O. Oliveira Brownsville
R 130 Oliverson, Tom E2.720 512-463-0661   @TomOliverson Tom Oliverson Cypress
D 77 Ortega, Evelina “Lina” E2.704 512-463-0638   @lina4texas Lina For Texas El Paso
R 9 Paddie, Chris E2.502 512-463-0556   @ChrisPaddie Fan Page Marshall
R 63 Parker, Tan 4S.2 512-463-0688   @TParker63 Tan Parker’s Profile Flower Mound
R 129 Paul, Dennis E2.814 512-463-0734   @DennisPaul129 Dennis Paul Houston
D 144 Perez, Mary Ann E1.212 512-463-0460   @repmaryann Mary Ann Perez Official Facebook page Houston
R 21 Phelan, Matthew McDade “Dade” E1.324 512-463-0706   @DadePhelan Texans For Dade Beaumont
R 62 Phillips, Larry 4N.7 512-463-0297   none none Sherman
D 79 Pickett, Joe 1W.5 512-463-0596   none none El Paso
R 87 Price, Four E2.902 512-463-0470   @FourPriceTX Campaign Site Amarillo
R 14 Raney, John E2.808 512-463-0698   @RaneyForTexas John Raney College Station
D 42 Raymond, Richard Peña 1W.2 512-463-0558   @RepPenaRaymond Richard Peña Raymond’s Profile Laredo
D 27 Reynolds, Ron E2.308 512-463-0494   @ronereynolds Campaign Site Missouri City
R 115 Rinaldi, Matt E2.508 512-463-0468   @MattRinaldiTX Fan Page Irving
R 126 Roberts, Kevin E2.416 512-463-0496   @RobertsTX126 Kevin Roberts Houston
D 51 Rodriguez, Eddie 4S.5 512-463-0674   @EddieforTexas Eddie Rodriguez Austin
D 125 Rodriguez, Justin E2.306 512-463-0669   @RepJRod Justin Rodriguez Facebook page San Antonio
D 90 Romero Jr., Ramon E2.210 512-463-0740   @RepRamonRomero State Representative Ramon Romero, Jr. Fort Worth
D 110 Rose, Toni E2.310 512-463-0664   @RepToniRoseTX Elect Toni Rose Dallas
R 70 Sanford, Scott E2.322 512-463-0356   @Scott_SanfordTX Fan Page McKinney
R 6 Schaefer, Matt E2.510 512-463-0584   @RepMattSchaefer Matt Schaefer’s Facebook Tyler
R 132 Schofield, Mike E1.402 512-463-0528   @RepSchofield Schofield for Texas Katy
R 13 Schubert, Leighton E1.512 512-463-0600   none Leighton Schubert for Texas House District 13 Caldwell
R 66 Shaheen, Matt E2.208 512-463-0594   @MattShaheen Matt Shaheen Plano
R 59 Sheffield, J.D. E2.810 512-463-0628   @dr_sheffield J.D. Sheffield Facebook page Gatesville
R 55 Shine, Hugh D. E2.806 512-463-0630   @ShineforTexas Hugh Shine for State Representative Temple
R 65 Simmons, Ron E2.608 512-463-0478   @RonSimmonsTexas Ron Simmons Carrollton
R 86 Smithee, John 1W.10 512-463-0702   none none Amarillo
R 68 Springer, Drew E2.706 512-463-0526   @DrewSpringer none Muenster
R 85 Stephenson, Phil E2.906 512-463-0604   @RepStephenson none Wharton
R 92 Stickland, Jonathan E1.404 512-463-0522   @RepStickland Jonathan Stickland Bedford
R 121 Straus, Joe 2W.13 512-463-1000   @SpeakerStraus Speaker Joe Straus San Antonio
R 64 Stucky, Lynn E2.420 512-463-0582   @RepLynnStucky Lynn Stucky for State Representative District 64 Denton
R 150 Swanson, Valoree E2.802 512-463-0572   none Valoree Swanson for Texas Spring
D 146 Thierry, Shawn E2.320 512-463-0518   none Shawn Thierry For State Representative HD 146 Houston
R 29 Thompson, Ed E2.506 512-463-0707   @RepEdThompson Ed Thompson Pearland
D 141 Thompson, Senfronia 3S.6 512-463-0720   none Senfronia Thompson’s Profile Houston
R 94 Tinderholt, Tony E1.422 512-463-0624   none Tony Tinderholt Arlington
D 101 Turner, Chris E1.408 512-463-0574   @ChrisGTurner Chris Turner Fan Page Grand Prairie
D 118 Uresti, Tomas E2.712 512-463-0714   @tomasuresti State Representative-Elect Tomas Uresti Dist – 118 San Antonio
R 1 VanDeaver, Gary E1.310 512-463-0692   @GaryVanDeaver none New Boston
R 114 Villalba, Jason E2.404 512-463-0576   @JasonVillalba Texans for Jason Villalba Dallas
D 149 Vo, Hubert 4N.8 512-463-0568   none Hubert Vo Fan Page Houston
D 140 Walle, Armando GW.18 512-463-0924   @RepWalle facebook.com/alwalle Houston
R 19 White, James GN.12 512-463-0490   @James_E_White Campaign Site Hillister
R 20 Wilson, Terry E2.702 512-463-0309   @TerryWilsonTX Terry Wilson Marble Falls
R 47 Workman, Paul E1.304 512-463-0652   @PaulWorkman Fan page Austin
R 10 Wray, John E1.302 512-463-0516   @TXHD10 John Wray For Texas Waxahachie
D 137 Wu, Gene E2.718 512-463-0492   @GeneforTexas votewu Houston
R 96 Zedler, Bill GS.2 512-463-0374   @Bill_Zedler Bill Zedler Arlington
R 28 Zerwas, John GW.17 512-463-0657   none John Zerwas Fan Page Richmond

 

nj,m,